## **CPOW Board – 2024**



The CPOW Board of Directors consists of twelve members. Five of the Board members are also Officers.

Name	Title / Position	Year Term Began	Term Expires before
Voting Positions			
James Cochran	President (Officer and Board Member)	2023	2026
Julie Gustavson	Past President (Officer and Board Member)	2022	2025
Jennifer Migliorato	President-Elect (Officer and Board Member)	2024	2027
Dayton Ryden	Secretary (Officer and Board Member)	2022	2025
Sheryl Ervin	Treasurer (Officer and Board Member)	2022	2025
Katie Accashian	Regulatory Sector Representative (Board Member)	2024	2027
Annalise Basch	Academic Sector Representative (Board Member)	2023	2026
Clint Britt	Contractor/Installer Sector Representative (Board Member)	2024	2027
Pablo Bolanos Gamboa	Designer/Engineer Sector Representative (Board Member)	2024	2027
Shannon Hayhurst	Manufacturer Sector Representative (Board Member)	2024	2027
Ken Bortscheller	Maintenance Sector Representative (Board Member)	2023	2026
Robert Bair	Membership Chair (Board Member)	2024	2027
Non-Voting Positions			
Chuck Cousino	CDPHE OWTS Coordinator	N/A	N/A
Kate Carney	NOWRA Liaison	N/A	N/A
Lisa Nicoll	Executive Coordinator Assistant	N/A	N/A
Lea Hanson	Executive Director & Educational Coordinator	N/A	N/A
Vacant	Student Sector Representative	N/A	N/A

Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2025	3
Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2026	3
Number of Board Positions set to expire in 2027	